The 2016 Annual General Meeting was held on March 2nd at the Bradford and District Community Centre. It was well attended with 30 farmers who represented various farm sizes as well as local packinghouses. A report on the previous year was given and it covered activities, services offered, project updates, and upcoming events. After voting for new board members, the floor was opened up for discussion.

Elections were held to fill John Hambly, Paul Smith, and Sam Visser’s positions. John Hambly was re-elected alongside Ian Smith and Quinton Woods. Thank you to those who have finished their terms and welcome to the new board members.

​The 2016 report is available for download here.