The Farmers on The HMGA Board

The Board of Directors is formed by 9 voting members with a varying number of ex-officials representing related associations and other view points, as well as past members. Terms are held for 3 years at which point the position is up for election.



Tim Horlings Chair
Chris Voorberg Vice Chair
Joe Chapman Treasurer
Ryan Devald Board Member
Mike Ferrangina Board Member
John Hambly Board Member
David Munshaw Board Member
Chris Sopuch Board Member
Doug Van Luyk Board Member
Quinton Woods Past Chair

Ex Officials

Ian Smith At Large
Avia Eek King Township Representative
James Leduce BWG Representative